Showing posts with label Avision. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Avision. Show all posts

Friday, May 18, 2018

Download Driver Avision AV176U

View Article
Avision AV176U Driver Download. The Avision AV176U scanner is a good worker. Double-sided scanning is fast and the OCR software makes searchable PDF files possible in a short time. I use the scanner to dismantle my files from the agenda, protocols, etc. and to keep the content overview. The document feeder works very well, with newly copied documents you should briefly flip through, in order to avoid a paper jam. Adjusted correctly, the scanner with jam stops to crumple without paper. 

Avision AV176U Scanner Driver Download
The poor is in my view rather useless bundled software, the operation is difficult to open up. Good is only the Button Manager, with which one desired scanning features like images, text in Word , Text in pdf etc. And at the push of a button. The settings of the scanner driver are very well adapted to the functions required in each case. In order to exploit the hardware capabilities of the scanner I bought the OCR software ABBYY FineReader 11. This software is easy to handle and provides good OCR results. For indexing I would recommend Google Desktop that creates a short time very useful indices of the PC drives.

Avision AV176U Document Scanner Driver Download
Avision AV176U Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision AV176U
I would recommend the Avision AV176U scanner very and would have awarded 4 stars if the bundled software of better quality would. So far I have everything with a With a printer-bound FineReader 9, and converted to searchable PDF's. Its function also faultless. Only the files were a bit too big for me. I have looked after newer version versions and also according to OCR of other manufacturers. But somehow too expensive complicated etc., That's why I now do it again PaperPort installed and tested 14 SE. 

Download Driver Scanner Avision AV176U
Somehow it did not work with the OCR to PDF. Trying back and forth, and suddenly I understood the concept of this program. I do not want here bogged down in details. The new bottom line is also nice and with the AV176U bundled software is excellent and very UNCOMPLICATED searchable PDF'S can be created in very good quality and by about 25% smaller than the PDF'S from FineReader 9 Sprint. In addition, Paperport has a lot of settings for the OCR to offer. Overall, a really excellent.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision AD240

View Article
Avision AD240 Driver Download. This Avision AD240 scanner is very reliable and very fast when moving. I just scan text documents at 200 dpi, the only thing that takes a bit is the data transfer to the PC. So far, not had twisted or hanging remaining documents. I had previously been the AV 220 uses, as was repeatedly something stuck, that's no comparison. If you have previously only seen the paper feed of a multi-function printer with four to eight single pages per minute, then it is almost a pleasure to see how the sheets in the secondary clock in exactly 1.5 seconds are duplicated through the device.

Avision AD240 Scanner Driver Download
The entry errors as they had to be taken down in the lower price range 10-20 years ago are a thing of the past. Both devices draw a sovereign. The AV176U scanner but I have returned because the scanned pages of A4 stack are visible skewed. It is estimated that the angle is about 2 ° -4 °. I thought this better. The software takes the straightening, but I also use other image processing programs to scan.

Avision AD240 A4 Scanner Driver Download
Avision AD240 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision AD240
The AV176U has only a center feed roller on the paper feed, and only an inadequate correction for alignment. The Avision AD240 operates here visibly better. The scanner AD240 is built significantly valent and operates a tick faster than the AV176U. The paper feed is here much wider than A4, namely 24cm - it extends the capabilities of the scanner very. If you do not need an exorbitantly expensive A3 document scanner, this document width has a unique feature.

Download Driver Scanner Avision AD240
The Avision AD240 is a duplex scanner with a speed of 40 pages per minute. It is fast, reliable and can be used eg. Credit cards, business cards or documents with a heavy grammar. The advancement of the paper transport with a common roll enables this Avision AD240 scanner to handle a variety of scanning situations with a high scanning speed with exceptional reliability. The extended document scanning width with up to 240mm makes the Avision AD240 scanner attractive and it is therefore much more variable in the document selection.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Download Driver Avision AM3021A

View Article
Avision AM3021A Driver Download. This AM3021A is the first multifunction device from Avision. The well-known manufacturer Avision introduces the AM3021A, an A4 B/W multifunction device. It should be able to print 30 pages per minute and be available for about 350 euros. Already in 2012, the scanner manufacturer Avision announced to bring printers on the market. Even prototypes were seen at CeBIT, but they have never been on the market until today. The B/W multi-function device AM3021A is now supposed to come on the market and cost around 350 euros. The Avision AM3021A is a 4in1 LED multifunction device that allows printing, scanning, copying and faxing. According to Avision, it should also master the mailing. Printing is done in 30 ISO pages per minute standard copies in 20 ipm.

Avision AM3021A Printer Driver Download
The printer has a document feeder (ADF) and has a 1.7-inch LC display. When scanning, one notices that the Avision comes from a scanner manufacturer, because he should also be able to control the sending by email in addition to scanning on a USB stick and network folder. Scanning takes place with a resolution of up to 1200 dpi. The paper is processed using a 250-sheet paper cassette or the 10-page multi-purpose feeder. The document feeder on top of the scanner holds up to 35 sheets. Connection to the PC or to the network is possible via USB, Ethernet or WLAN. Avision will supply the AM3021A with a toner cartridge that is sufficient for 5,000 ISO pages. Also, the Nachkauftoner AM-3021A has this range and should cost around 100 €.

Avision AM3021A Software Driver Download
Download Driver Avision AM3021A

Download Printer Driver Avision AM3021A
The separately exchangeable image drum is expected to cost about 95 euros and according to Avision 12,000 print pages hold out. There are no other consumables. The Avision AM3021A should be available at the end of October 2017 on the market at a price of around 350 euros (RRP). For early bookers until October 16, 2017, there should be an action in which a second toner cartridge is included in the delivery of the device at the end of October. With the device, users should be able to scan, print from the mobile device, copy and send e-mails. In designing the device, Avision says it has a strong emphasis on low long-term printing costs. While in the industry starter kits often only offer toner packs for 700 printed pages, the Avision AM 3021A offers 5,000.

Download Driver Printer Avision AM3021A
Network and WLAN capabilities also allow you to print or scan documents on the network from any authorized workstation or mobile device. Intuitive operation is ensured by a 1.7-inch LCD display. In addition, special function keys are provided for a quick and clear setup. The integrated A4 printer can print for up to 30 minutes in SW and a resolution of up to 600 dpi in duplex mode. Even overlong documents of up to 1.20 meters in length can be printed. The copying speed in conjunction with the ADF cut-sheet feeder is up to 20 pages per minute. The copy resolution indicates Avision with a maximum of 600 dpi after a warm-up time of 25 seconds. The AM3021A needs eleven seconds to print on the first page.

DOWNLOAD DRIVERS:

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Download Driver Avision AD230

View Article
Avision AD230 Driver Download. I can not understand some of bad review of the predecessor, unfortunately, I could not determine the points of criticism by any means, I bought the Avision AD230 because I was scanning my documents and pictures via HP MFP device has been too tedious and zeitauffwendig. At first I was skeptical whether the 355 Euro are well invested, but I was pleasantly surprised! This Avision AD230 performs its service absolutely top as the manufacturer claims. Also included in the package was the Avision Button Manager V2 software which allowed me to scan my documents at the touch of a button and send the file to the preselected target application.

Avision AD230 Scanner Driver Download
The Button Manager also enabled me to copy, e-mail and simplex or duplex scans absolutely brilliant. The size of the Avision AD230 has convinced me small and practical, it is therefore just right for my small office, also is still the scan speed to mention and all in color. So who is looking for a fast, convenient, with good resolution scanner device is best served with the device. With me, the scanner scans all documents without any problems. For private users or small offices / companies, this should be completely sufficient if you do not want to scan large amounts of old documents.

Avision AD230 Software Driver Download
Avision AD230 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision AD230
The Avision AD230 is suitable for everyday use and works reliably. I did not take the drivers from the CD, but downloaded the latest drivers from the Avision.de homepage. For the scanner I use the included software Button Manager. With it I can immediately scan by mouse click, or also directly from scanner by pressing a button. I always scan directly in PDF. The button manager, however, one must first adjust to its needs, but that should not be a problem. So since I have digitized quite a lot of documents from my studies, I looked around and decided for this Avision AD230. Quality is good, the price is very steep at first, but share this device 4 people and thus I can not say more than the purchase has fully paid off. Avision AD230 positive: Small and light, fast paper feed and funny instructions in 3.1.1.

Download Driver Scanner Avision AD230
But before you use the AFD, please make sure your documents meet the following requirements, the paper with paper clips and staples, paper with wet ink, butter paper, garments, fabrics and too thin paper. Avision AD230 negative: Thin paper is shredded. Normal paper is fed in crooked because there is only one take-up roll in the middle of the feeder. The leaf guide is very unstable, which leads to slippage and skewed leaves. This, in turn, inevitably leads to oblique indentation, crumpling of the leaves and paper jam. After some sample scans and more paper jams, the scan had colored streaks from top to bottom. Before scanning the important documents with the Avision AD230 you should first scan them on a flatbed scanner and save them safely.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Download Driver Avision IS15+

View Article
Avision IS15+ Driver Download. After having "tormented" myself over the years with the flatbed scanner of my multifunctional printer, it's finally fun to scan again. It was already tedious to align the scanner lid on, slip the receipt or bill, scanner lid closed; at different sizes then trigger only the preview scan and then scan. Well and then I discovered this Avision IS15+, I must admit after first research, he was not immediately first choice, too good would be the reviews of the Fujitsu ScanSnap iX100. The ScanSnap was then out of the race quickly because it has neither a memory card nor an internal memory, for me completely incomprehensible you always need a second device (Phone, Pad, Windows computer or Mac OS) to be able to actively use.

Avision IS15+ Scanner Driver Download
After further research, the Avision IS15+ and the Brother BROTHER DS-920DW came in the final selection and in the end I decided for the Avision IS15+ due to the software and the fold-out automatic document feeder. The Avision IS15+ is super simple and clean, the documentation in the form of somewhat thicker cards exudes a certain flair to the detail, not a thin black and white paper, no in color with illustrations and texts, unfortunately only in English but on the Avision IS15+ Helpsite everything again explained exactly with partial video support which is very helpful to the beginning of the Avision IS15+ gave no sound, no lamp did not blink.

Avision IS15+ Software Driver Download
Avision IS15+ Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision IS15+
After watching a videos was also clear why, the protective film of the battery was on the printed instructions I find not so nice animated but in the video then Sonnenklar, under the actual cover is a second, you have to squeeze the two laughs and then comes one to the battery protection foil. After scanning an enclosed document this Avision IS15+ is ready, only the calibration of the scanner could not be carried out because the menu item in my display did not appear despite several attempts but also without calibrating scant the Avision IS15+ fantastic, even in 300 dpi are the scans of a lot good quality but the hinged, automatic document feeder is really the blast.

Download Driver Scanner Avision IS15+
You open a scissor-like holder, then you fold on the adjustable side borders two small tabs, puts up to eight sheets of paper and scans this Avision IS15+this excellent straight and clean, except for small documents I use only this sometimes, because you like said the side boundary can adjust, absolutely brilliant. To process the scans on Windows computer Avision IS15+ provides a software that is quite simple and effective. I connect my Avision IS15+ via USB cable, the software detects the Avision IS15+, then the scans are imported and then can be edited individually (rotate, crop, color adjustments, etc.) then the scans are exported to a directory or folder of your choice, in JPEG, PNG or PDF format.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:
Download Avision IS15+ User Manual
Download Image Editing Software Avision IS15+ for WINDOW 10/8.1/8/7/VISTA/XP (32/64-bit)
Download Driver Avision IS15+ for WINDOW 8.1/8/7/VISTA/XP (32/64-bit)

Friday, December 30, 2016

Download Driver Avision AV36

View Article
Avision AV36 Driver Download. I have a small company and have to make copies of all the documents from time to time. Simply plug in, scan, finished. Installation of the TWAIN drivers and the provided software are easy. This Avision AV36 scanner I bought about 1 year ago and used regularly until today. It makes no problems, scans cleanly and for its size very quickly. Ideal for on the go as no power supply is required. I am very satisfied and can recommend him very much. The 52 mm slim A4 scanner from Avision is a practical companion for mobile use. It is stable, its compact design consumes little work space and is quickly ready for use. Avision AV36 can be used to digitize double-sided documents of the format A 8 to A4 in one pass thanks to the duplex function.

Avision AV36 Scanner Driver Download
Various scanning objects can be archived in addition to paper documents, business cards, photos, even ID cards and even credit cards. The plastic cards are processed up to a thickness of 1.25 mm. At 300 dpi resolution, an A4 duplex color scanner takes a very good 18 seconds. I find that very quickly. Up to a maximum resolution of 600 dpi at 24 bit color depth can be scanned. The power supply is ensured via the USB connection. With a Button Manager you can pre-define scan functions, a very practical solution as I find. There is also a document management tool, which always helps to keep the overview and define a storage structure.

Avision AV36 Software Driver Download
Avision AV36 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision AV36
The scanner is already Windows 7 compatible, the installation went quickly and without problems. A fast, handy and reliable scanner that has many functions. It is not a bargain, but the price / performance ratio I rated with very good. But there is no software for Mac OS X. The driver is only available via the support, this is then in beta status. The scanner no longer works under OS X El Capitan (10.11). Thus once again a piece more electronic waste at home. If something changes, I will of course edit the Rezesion.

Download Driver Scanner Avision AV36
Meantime was removed also the compatibility of Mac OSX from the manufacturer of the item description. Supposedly should and according to statements by "Digimatix" and be a version of "Exact Scan" for Mac. Error display and only ancient software for Windows. I hope the "Digimatix", in whatever manner, is coming. So far this does not look so, so I will now go to Amazon and the consumer protection. Not like that. Avision now send a full version of ExactScan me what the scanner is working properly. Let's see how long. Overall this Avision AV36 is an easy installation, quite quiet and fast, but I also miss the preview here. The move is not always straight, you have to be very careful, this is annoying.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision FB6280E

View Article
Avision FB6280E Driver Download. The friendly customer service is already worth 5 points! Who else does this today? Accessible by telephone, competent advice and problem solution immediately by telephone, unlimited length! The Avision FB6280E scanner can fast scans in high quality and in various formats, Multiscan (PDF and Tiff),. Only the software is a lot of habit needed. You have to deal with this for a while to reach the maximum result. My experiences are limited to PC under Windows 7 prof. Up to 10 prof. The Mac OS community obviously has problems with the scanner or the included software, but that is not unusual. Mac OS X compatibility is a fairy tale. Only about the service I received a driver, which then worked only very gapsfully.

Avision FB6280E Scanner Driver Download
Thus, for example, a direct operation via the buttons of the scanner is not possible, so how should a customer hold an A3 book on the edge and then scan it? Scan start only works on the PC. All the included software can not be installed, it also does not work with the MAC OS X driver. And who is looking for the MAC driver, will not find it and goes only over the service point. No download possible. The only alternative is the acquisition of a third-party software for about 100 euros. Without instructions, without support.

Avision FB6280E Software Driver Download
Avision FB6280E Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision FB6280E
In theory there is an automatic move-in, which is useful. Nowhere is however a reference, where this is to be purchased. I also succeeded after many telephone calls directly via Avision. Overall friendly and tried and tested support at Avision. And because the scanner itself works, there are two stars. The rest for the price and the goal unpleasant. What is the purpose of a scanner without moving in and without MAC compatibility to market, both properties but also still prominently highlighted as features in the text?

Download Driver Scanner Avision FB6280E
The Avision FB6280E is the perfect choice for scanning A3 originals and especially for scanning large-format books. The FB6280e needs less than 4.5 seconds to scan A3 pages. With the innovative scanner surface with the patented book edge that allows the scan to start at just 2 mm, the user can scan the entire contents of a book without getting dark and blurred areas between opposite sides.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision IS1000

View Article
Avision IS1000 Driver Download. That's exactly what I was looking for. I need a scanner that scans platform independent. I use a Windows XP computer, a MacBook Pro and also a Chromebook. I wanted a scanner that I can use independently of a software on a computer, without updates and compatibility problems. I need as a PDF format and for multi-page documents synonymous mandatory multi-page PDF files. It would be too cumbersome to send each page to a file by e-mail. Moreover, it would be impractical for the recipient to forward and print. All this can be this Avision IS1000 scanner. And the best thing is that it is also a flatbed scanner.

Avision IS1000 Scanner Driver Download
You can also scan stapled documents or book pages. I have unpacked the device, put it up and connected to the power supply. Then the USB stick came in and after two minutes I had scanned the first document. This scanner is simply awesome and a real stand-alone device. The operation is very easy. The resolution of 200 dpi is sufficient for PDF sending via e-mail or archiving of contracts, other documents or documents. You can also read handwriting well and it is also colored. As I said, I need it to scan documents for e-mailing and archiving. I do not have photos for the further processing or other claims of a post-processing.

Avision IS1000 Software Driver Download
Avision IS1000 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision IS1000
This Avision IS1000 scanner can "operate" all my computers and operating systems, and as long as there is USB and PDF and it does not make limp, I will have no problems with any operating system. I've already thought about adding a second security. In the first moment a great device. Scanning without a PC. In the manual, unfortunately, the resolution without a PC is preset to 200 dpi. On the display you can choose between jpg, PDF, etc., but not the resolution. This is megaschade, 300 dpi would have had at least. So much offer even the mobile hand-held scanners.

Download Driver Scanner Avision IS1000
The Avision IntelliScan IS1000 Scanner is delivered with TWAIN drivers as well as Avision ScanProfolio and ScanSoft PaperPort 11SE. The Avision application "Button Manager" allows complex scanning processes to be completed in one step. Once the button is pressed, the documents are scanned and automatically converted to a BMP, JPEG, GIF or TIFF file or to a searchable PDF. These can then be stored in a preset folder or sent to other applications such as e-mail and printers, or opened in another program. The lengthy "step-by-step" procedure has now been replaced by a single button.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision AD260

View Article
Avision AD260 Driver Download. The Avision AD260 scanner promises a high scanning performance with the already integrated scanning function, the USB 3.0 connection and the duplex scanning speed of 120 pages per minute in color, greyscale and monochrome. The combination of the paper protection function and the use of opposing transport rollers allows the Avision AD260 scanner to handle a wide variety of scanning situations with high scanning speed with exceptional reliability. Supports a document width up to 245mm. With the extended document width of up to 245mm makes the Avision AD260 attractive and it is therefore much more variable in the document selection. The Avision AD260 radiates in a unique and innovative design, compared to its predecessors.

Avision AD260 Scanner Driver Download
This duplex scanner is perfect for scanning documents and cards Thanks to the advanced paper guide and the image processing technology, paper stacks can be easily scanned, cropped, and corrected with papers of various paper weights and sizes. The paper size varies from 50x50mm to 242x356mm. The automatic document feeder is sturdy enough to transport paper with a 413g / m2 or even imprinted cards (eg cash box or credit cards) with a thickness of up to 1.25mm. The scanned image is stored directly, sent to a software application eg: e-mail program, printer or image processing software. Up to nine frequently used scan settings can be stored on the buttons.

Avision AD260 Software Driver Download
Download Driver Avision AD260

Download Scanner Driver Avision AD260
The Avision AD260 is handy to use by means of the improved liquid crystal display display which makes it possible for 128x 32 dots (16*4 characters). With the aid of deciding on your vacation spot and urgent the “Scan” button, the scan may also be performed and the scanned image will also be despatched to your distinct destination software corresponding to email, printer, or your favorable picture-modifying software utility. Up to 9 normally used scan settings and destinations can also be preset for different scanning desires.

Download Driver Scanner Avision AD260
This Avision AD260 scanner include TWAIN and ISIS drivers, and are bundled with a collection of strong software functions that include Avision Button supervisor, AvScan 5.0, and PaperPort SE 14. With Button manager, that you could create searchable PDFs, scan and send pix to e mail, printer, or other destinations with just a easy press of a button. The AVScan V5 and PaperPort are highly strong photo processing and record administration program that helps you streamline your venture extra efficiently.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision IS25

View Article
Avision IS25 Driver Download. I needed a scanner device with ISIS driver, which is also still mobile to use. First I was skeptical of what to keep from the promise "ISIS driver". But the Avision IS25 scanner is easily operated with the supplied ISIS driver on the PC. The TWAIN driver also works without problems. The highlight is however the scanning on SD card or USB stick. Switch on, put paper on. The scanner pulls it in and the scan lands on the SD card or the stick. You can select between TIFF, PDF, and JPEG via the control dial. The Avision IS25 is a smart, ultralight, and affordable mobile scanner. It can digitize all your documents wherever you are: in the office, at the customer's premises or in the home office with Avision mobile scanners.

Avision IS25 Scanner Driver Download
With the small dimensions of 29cm x 6.9cm x 5cm and about 700g, the Avision IS25 mobile scanner is light and small enough to take it to customer meetings, work in the aircraft, and anywhere you need the scanner. The best is simple operation: simply press the scan button and the document is scanned with a 24-bit true color and a resolution of 600dpi to a sharp image! Without complex settings, the documents are stored directly on the SD card or on a USB fl ash drive. Simply connect the scanner to your iPad or other entertainment electronics.

Avision IS25 Software Driver Download
Avision IS25 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision IS25
The Avision IS25 scanner is equipped with the TWAIN driver and the Avision Button Manager. The Avision IS25 Button Manager allows you to perform complex scanning operations in just one step. The scanner starts the scan as soon as the scan button is pressed and converts the documents into a high-compressed document format or other image formats. The documents are then placed in a pre-selected folder or opened in a target application; Such as e-mail, printer, or other applications. The originally complicated process of individual work steps has been replaced by a single operation.

Download Driver Scanner Avision IS25
Whether at home or in the office, receipts, invoices, letters, tax declarations, memos, bank statements, contracts and many others stack themselves on the desk or collect themselves on the PC. You would like to manage everything centrally and systematically, but how? With PaperPort! No other tool makes working with your scanner so simple and efficient. The combination of efficient document management, sophisticated scanning functions and powerful PDF functions ensure a noticeable productivity boost in the office.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Download Driver Avision AD125

View Article
Avision AD125 Driver Download. I can review the predecessor not reproduce, I could not find the criticisms, well.... I bought the Avision AD125 scanning device because I have to scan my documents and images via HP MFP device has been too cumbersome. At first I was skeptical whether the 355 Euro are well invested, but I was positively surprised! This Avision AD125 scanner performs its service absolutely top as the manufacturer pretends. Also included in the package was the software Avision Button Manager V2 with which I could scan my documents with a touchpad and send the file to the preselected target application.

Avision AD125 Scanner Driver Download
The Button Manager also allowed me to copy, e-mail, as well as simplex or duplex scans, absolutely brilliant. Also the size of the device convinced me small and practical it comes right for my small office, also the scanning speed to mention and all in color. So, if a fast, practical, looking with good resolution scanner device is best served with the unit. So I digitize quite a lot of documents from my studies I looked around and decided for this device.

Avision AD125 Software Driver Download
Avision AD125 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision AD125
Its quality is true, the price is quite fast in the first moment, but this device shares 4 people and thus I can not say more than the purchase has completely paid. If some persons said the negative reviews I can not understand. With me the scanner scans all documents completely problem-free. For private users or small offices / companies this should be sufficient if you do not want to scan large old documents.

Download Driver Scanner Avision AD125
The Avision AD125 is suitable for everyday use and works reliably. I have not taken the Avision AD125 drivers from the CD, but I have downloaded the latest drivers from the Avision.de homepage. To the scanner, I use the included software Button Manager. I can scan with a mouse click, or directly from scanner by touch button, immediately. I always scan directly into PDF. The Buttonmanager has to be adjusted however first on its needs, that should however no problem be.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Download Driver Avision FB2280E

View Article
Avision FB2280E Driver Download. First of all, I bought the flatbed scanner not here, but from a private sales platform. I do not know how the previous owner with this device was bypassed and what the device on the transport way everything "experienced" has. In any case, the color scans looked strange and I was quite annoyed about the reinfalle: No invoice, no exchange and return possibility at the seller - as is the case with private sales is so common. 

Avision FB2280E Scanner Driver Download
Practically with nothing in hand other than strange color scans, I contacted the technical support of Avision in Krefeld by e-mail and counted with all the inconveniences, as one knows from most other manufacturers: unfriendly communication, sender costs, Repair costs, shipping costs, eternally long waiting times and in the end the device is possibly even more broken than before. Many Amazon reviews report on such "service" experiences. 

Avision FB2280E Software Driver Download

Avision FB2280E Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision FB2280E
But it was different: Avision surprised me in many ways! 
1.) On my Mails was always fast, extremely competent and very friendly responded. 
2.) A check of the device is always free of charge. 
3.) The repair of minor defects (eg loose cable) is free of charge. 
4.) The repair costs (replacement of the optical unit) are acceptable. 
5.) I was lucky: My scanner was apparently still in the 2 year warranty period. Therefore, the optics was renewed free of charge. 
6.) The Avision device came after only 3 days super packaged, with absolutely flawless function and also still with free shipping back again. Are completely enthusiastic: There seems to be still oases in the service desert Germany! 
7.) For two weeks the scanner is with me several hours a day in action, and he is doing this now with good quality, very fast and, above all, very quietly. And reliable. 

Download Driver Scanner Avision FB2280E
Overall, the Avision FB2280E Books scanner makes while scanning tricky documents, books and the daily mail fun. And if you know that in the case of a problem a friendly, competent, fast and fair support team is helpful, then you have a long-term pleasure in scanning. Avision is a clear recommendation, especially if you rely on the device!

DOWNLOAD DRIVER:

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Download Driver Avision IS15

View Article
Avision IS15 Driver Download. The Avision IS15 scanner was great. The photo is automatically fed in and is scanned with lightning speed. But only up to photo 5/6. Then getting worse strips on the scans. Continuous cleaning of the sensor was the result. First, the good workmanship Smaller on. Connection of two media both on SD and USB, and thus scan without PC. USB cable as well as CD with scanning software and documentation is included. The scanning software switches the scanner to PC or memory card. Scanning is continued by reading the image, not the software.

Avision IS15 Scanner Driver Download
What initially made a negative impression, the insertion of the photos was before the scan in an envelope. The result is absolutely suitable. Apparently, the dust-streak problem is circumvented with the envelope. Photos were deliberately inserted obliquely and came out straight straight. The insertion of the image in the case Disabled hardly and quickly goes by equip. The colors are the original very closely and are strong. Bright skin shades and surfaces are reproduced very homogeneously and without stripes.

Avision IS15 A4 Document Driver Download
Avision IS15 Driver Download

Download Scanner Driver Avision IS15
Only dark skin tones were a little stained, which is due to the somewhat low resolution of 300dpi. A tiny criticism is the pace of store Map. With a very fast picture change, a few seconds had to be maintained. Here is apparently missing some buffer storage. However, the test was done with a standard card. In how far faster cards can bring improvement not be said. All in all plus: Scanning without PC, eg loose while watching TV and fast and easy scanning also good results.

Download Driver Scanner Avision IS15
Minus: the evidently hardly buffer memory, short wait at faster scan sequence and only images to 10x15 cm. Desirable would be the operation with battery which of course would have an enlargement of the device result. Compared with the above device for about 30 € more a quantum leap. Scanning mach really fun. The Avision IS15 scanner I will keep it because it is a good device.

DOWNLOAD DRIVER: